Magix Detroit Chop Shop Series 1-10

$470.00 $469.95




The full 10 volume collection of The Detroit Chop Shop sound effects catalog.

Sony Creative Software is pleased to introduce The Detroit Chop Shop to their Sound Series catalog. DCS is the one of the hardest-working sound effects providers in the business. Their dedication to the art of sound design as well as their deep professional involvement in the industry work together to help place The Detroit Chop Shop sounds among the best in the business.

This ten-volume The Detroit Chop Shop Sound Effects Series brings more than 1,700 broadcast-quality sound effects directly to your desktop. Carefully chosen and presented in logical, value-packed configurations, this series is aimed at desktop producers seeking the finest available assets for integration with their multimedia productions.

  • Volume 1: General Sound Effects 1
  • Volume 2: Action
  • Volume 3: Explosion, Fire, and Impact
  • Volume 4: Industrial
  • Volume 5: Transportation
  • Volume 6: General Sound Effects 2
  • Volume 7: Horror
  • Volume 8: Nature
  • Volume 9: Production Elements
  • Volume 10: Science Fiction

Add the sound of The Detroit Chop Shop in your next production.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magix Detroit Chop Shop Series 1-10”

Must call 209-478-3370 for BEST PRICE and SHIPPING QUOTE on all orders. Dismiss